“I’m a Baking Enthusiast” Award

baking-enthusiast-awards I was so pleased to receive the “I’m a baking enthusiast” award from both Teresa at Can’t Stay Out of the Kitchen and Sara at Brahms and Cupcakes This award was created by mydearbakes and can be given to “anyone who contributes interesting articles/reviews/recipes or tutorials relating to baking/cake decorating on the internet.”  When I first started this blog less than six months ago, I really just wanted to have a way to maintain/organize the recipes I use and their sources.  I had no idea that there was such an amazing community of bloggers or that I would actually really enjoy blogging for what it is!  But I so do and you wouldn’t believe how excited I was when I received my first award nomination!  Thanks Teresa and Sara for passing this award on to me!

Rules of the award:

  1. Visit and thank the person who has awarded you.
  2. Acknowledge the person and write a post on your blog/website/Facebook and include a link back so that other can find out about this award!
  3. As the award looks so nice, do display the award on your website/Facebook!
  4. The recipient of the award can in turn select and award other blogs who deserve the award. – Please note that this is optional, you can chose not to award anyone even if you have received the award!

My nominations:

  1. Eat My Shortbread
  2. Warm Toasty Muffins

7 thoughts on ““I’m a Baking Enthusiast” Award

Leave a comment